[Album] Seriki – Sakamanje


Seriki – Sakamanje  Album Download in Zip & Mp3, The album sits at 16 Tracks in total as expected, which is star-studded by the way featuring giants Reminisce, Oritsefemi, Harrysong, Terry Apala, Vector, Oladips and other talented artist’s.

Sakamanje (The Album) by Seriki is the 2nd studio album by Nigerian rapper Seriki, released on November 09, 2018 by Eedohwod Records.

HOT:  [Album] Dremo - CODENAME (Full EP Download)

Seriki Sakamanje (The Album) Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Angel (feat. Sojay) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Hot Pot | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Chris Brown | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Sakamanje (feat. Reminisce) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Okay (feat. Harrysong) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Percentage | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Other MC | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. I No Do (feat. Oritsefemi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Take Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Jagunlabi (feat. Terry Apala & Vector) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Emi (feat. Oladips) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Stop Sebe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Gogo (feat. 9ice) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Point And Kill | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. In Your Eyes (feat. Allan B) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Feyinti (feat. Mustee) | DOWNLOAD MP3
HOT:  [Music] Reminisce – Faize Yi Ft. Falz x ShodyTheTurnUpKing